RSS

I’m starting this blog anew.

09 Jun

Welcome.  You are really “well come”!  When I first envisioned this blog, it was as a stop on the journey to fluency for my students, most of whom at the time were through Livemocha.  No more.  We are embarking on a new journey, a journey towards English fluency for families around the world who are studying English together, and towards a deeper familiarity with other cultures and languages for my own children.  It’s a fascinating road.  Come join me.

Image

 
2 Comments

Posted by on June 9, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “I’m starting this blog anew.

  1. Jacqueline

    June 11, 2013 at 8:27 pm

    I like it ! It’s really helpful!

     
    • Suisen International

      June 14, 2013 at 5:43 pm

      I’m glad you find it helpful! Please share with our readers when you have experiences that use any of these resources, or whenever you discover something new. Thanks again!

       

Leave a Reply

 
